## THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSAL OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN KUNGSLEDEN AB (PUBL)

The Nomination Committee at Kungsleden AB (publ) proposes the election of Ulf Nilsson and Jonas Bjuggren as new members of the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2018. In addition, the Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the current members Charlotte Axelsson, Ingalill Berglund, Liselotte Hjorth and Charlotta Wikström. Furthermore, it is proposed that Charlotte Axelsson is elected Chairman of the Board.

Ulf Nilsson was born in 1958 and has over 30 years of experience in the real estate industry. Ulf is a lawyer and has previously been a partner at Ernst & Young AB. His prior positions has been at Handelsbanken, ABB Financial Services and as CEO at both Savills Sweden AB and D. Carnegie & Co. Ulf is a board member of Amasten AB (publ) and a member of the supreme management of Stockholms Brandkontor.

Jonas Bjuggren was born in 1974 and has over 15 years of experience in the real estate industry. Jonas is a civil engineer and has previously held various positions at Vasakronan, most recently as regional manager, and has previously worked at AP Fastigheter, Skanska and Sweco. Today, Jonas is the Director of Property Management at Akademiska Hus. Jonas has no other board assignments. Göran Larsson, Kia Orback Pettersson and Joachim Gahm have declined re-election.

The Members of the Nomination Committee have been the same as the previous year. Göran Larsson (nominated by Gösta Welandson and companies and also Chairman of the Board), Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson (Nominated by Länsförsäkringar Fund Management and also Chairman of the Nomination Committee), Krister Hjelmstedt (Nominated by Olle Florén and companies) and Martin Jonasson (Nominated by the Second AP Fund).

The Nomination Committee's full proposal for resolutions at the Annual General Meeting 2018, further information about the proposed members of the Board and a statement of the work of the Nomination Committee will be submitted at the latest when the notice of the AGM is published.

## For further information please contact:

Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, +46 (0) 7396 429 57 or e-mail eva.gottfridsdotter-nilsson@lansforsakringar.se.