Jump to main content
Stock price:
SEK 107.15 -0.02% SEK -2.00
SEK 140.20
SEK 90.60

Nomination Committee members

Castellum’s Chairman of the Board has contacted the largest shareholders, and the Nomination Committee now consists of the following members:

  • Ralf Spann, appointed by Akelius Residential Property AB
  • Patrik Tillman, appointed by Rutger Arnhult with company
  • Johannes Wingborg, appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fonder
  • Helen Fasth Gillstedt, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Per Berggren, Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee’s proposals were announced in the notice to attend the 2023 AGM and on the company’s website. The AGM for Castellum AB was held on 23 March 2023.

Shareholders are welcome to submit their proposals and views to the Nomination Committee via Castellum AB, Per Berggren, Box 2269, SE-403 14 Gothenburg, Sweden, or by e-mail to per.berggren@castellum.se.